Nigeria Presidential Election Results & Reports Updates 2023: Collation Results for all States and Polling Units

Spread the love

Nigeria Presidential Election Results & Reports Updates 2023: Collation Results for all States and Polling Units – Nigeria Presidential Election Results 2023, The winner of Presidential election, the winning party or winning candidate, when will the final result of presidential election be announced. This post comprises of the results collated from all states in Nigeria after Presidential Election on Saturday 25th February, 2023. Read through to see the results and the winning party.

Nigeria Presidential Election Results & Reports Updates 2023: Collation Results for all States and Polling Units

Nigerians will today, Saturday, February 25, 2023, decide their next President for the next four years.

The main contenders in terms of political parties are the All Progressives Congress, APC, the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, the Labour Party, LP and of course, the New Nigerian Peoples Party, NNPP.

Bola Ahmed Tinubu is the presidential candidate of the ruling APC, Alhaji Atiku Abubakar is flying the flag of the PDP, former Anambra State Governor, Peter Obi is the candidate of the LP, while Rabiu Kwankwaso is the NNPP’s standard bearer.

Nigeria Presidential Candidates
Nigeria Presidential Candidates

Other presidential candidates, according to INEC’s final list, include:

Imumolen Christopher – Accord Party (AP); Al-Mustapha Hamza – Action Alliance (AA); Sowore Omoyele – African Action Congress (AAC); Kachikwu Dumebi – African Democratic Congress (ADC); Sani Yabagi Yusuf – Action Democratic Party (ADP); Umeadi Peter Nnanna – All Progressives Grand Alliance (APGA); Ojei Princess Chichi – Allied People’s Movement (APM); Nnamdi Charles Osita – Action Peoples Party (APP); Adenuga Sunday Oluwafemi – Boot Party (BP); Osakwe Felix Johnson – National Rescue Movement (NRM).

Others are: Abiola Latifu Kolawole – Peoples Redemption Party (PRP); Adebayo Adewole Ebenezer – Social Democratic Party (SDP); Ado-Ibrahim Abdumalik – Young Progressives Party (YPP); and Nwanyanwu Daniel Daberechukwu – Zenith Labour Party (ZLP).

Today’s presidential election is widely believed to be between three candidates, namely: Peter Obi, Atiku Abubakar and Bola Tinubu.

In his nationwide broadcast, President Muhammadu Buhari, who is serving a complete eight-year term under the APC, admonished the citizens to go out there and vote for their very choice of candidate.

He also said that his administration’s new monetary policy had also contributed immensely to the minimisation of the influence of money in politics.

Now the question is who will win or who is winning the presidential election.

The table below will explain or give full details of the winning candidate or winning party to enable us know our next president for the next four years.

Last Presidential election held in 2019, the then incumbent president, Atiku Abubakar of PDP was defeated by Muhammadu Buhari of APC as announced by Prof. Attahiru Jega, the then Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC).

Do you think, the same scene will repeat itself this year as Bola Ahmed Tinubu is facing same thing which implies that Atiku Abubakar and Peter Obi is seriously competing with the ruling party.

The fact is that the final result will decide…

Presidential Election 2023 in Nigeria Collation Results of all state

Presidential Election        
State Collation Result State APC PDP LP
Ekiti State presidential result EKITI      
Ondo State presidential result ONDO      
Gombe State presidential result GOMBE      
Osun State presidential result OSUN      
Kwara State presidential result KWARA      
Nasarawa State presidential result NASARAWA      
Oyo State presidential result OYO      
Benue State presidential result BENUE      
Adamawa State presidential result ADAMAWA      
Kaduna State presidential result KADUNA      
Imo State presidential result IMO      
Plateau State presidential result PLATEAU      
Yobe State presidential result YOBE      
Katsina State presidential result KATSINA      
Enugu State presidential result ENUGU      
Lagos presidential result LAGOS      
Kogi State presidential result KOGI      
Anambra State presidential result ANAMBRA      
FCT presidential result FCT      
Kano State presidential result KANO      
Ebonyi State presidential result EBONYI      
Borno State presidential result BORNO      
Akwa Ibom state presidential result AKWA IBOM      
Ogun state presidential result OGUN      
Jigawa state presidential result JIGAWA      
Abia state presidential result ABIA      
Niger state presidential result NIGER      
Edo state presidential result EDO      
Bauchi state presidential result BAUCHI      
Cross River state presidential result CROSS RIVER      
Delta state presidential result DELTA      
Zamfara state presidential result ZAMFARA      
Kebbi state presidential result KEBBI      
Taraba state presidential result TARABA      
Rivers state presidential result RIVERS      
Sokoto state presidential result SOKOTO      
Bayelsa state presidential result BAYELSA      

Kindly, stay tuned for live updates coming soon as other states and local governments states is fully released.

You can as well subscribe to the site using your Email address to get the update in your Email

Kindly SHARE this article with your friends and family via the SHARE BUTTONS Below so that others would see the update.

To be updated via Social Media Platforms then:

LIKE our Facebook news page

FOLLOW our Twitter News page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

google-site-verification: googlea02b72f032db8970.html
error: Content is protected !!